Reviewers Panel

You are here

Name Email Institution
Kanyari PWN kanyari@uonbi.acs.ke University of Nairobi
Thor Axel Stenstrom thor-axel.stenstrom@smi.ki.se Swedish Institute for Infectious diseases
Mosha R moshard@yahoo.com Sokoine University
Jabbar S Ahmed jahmed@fz-borstel.de Germany Research Centre for Medicine & Biosciences, Borstel
Mutugi W Marion mwmutugi@yahoo.com,
mwmutugi@jkuat.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Tropical Medicine & Infectious Diseases
Appolinaire Djikeng adjikeng@tigr.org The Institute for Genomic Research (TIGR), Maryland, USA
Nguyen Quang Linh Nguyen.linh@dng.vn Faculty of Fisheries, Hue City, Vietnam
Merga Bekana deanfvm@telecom.net.et Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
Nzula Kitaka nkitaka@yahoo.com Ergaton University, Kenya
Ahlam El-leboudy ahlameleboudy@yahoo.com University of Alexandria, Egypt
Chhum Phith Loan chphloan@yahoo.com Royal University of Agriculture, Cambodia
Mark Eisler Mark.Eisler@ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh, CTVM, UK
Liu Yonggong liuyg@public.bta.net.cn China Agricultural University, Beijing, China
Tanu Pinyopummintr fvettnpl@yahoo.com,
fvettnp@ku.ac.th
Kasetsart University, Bangkok, Thailand
Callum Macphearson cmacpherson@sgu.edu St George’s University, West Indies
Opuda-Asibo opuda-asibo@vetmed.mak.ac.ug Makerere University, Uganda
Lubega George glubega@vetmed.mak.ac.ug Makerere University, Uganda
Osanya Alex aosanya@cabnr.unr.edu University of Nevada, USA
Gerry Swan gerry.swan@up.ac.za University of Pretoria, South Africa
Rudovick Kazwala kazwala@suanet.ac.tz Sokoine University, Tanzania
Sue Welburn Sue.Welburn@ed.ac.uk CTVM, The University of Edinburgh
Gareth Bath gfbath@op.up.ac.za University of Pretoria, South Africa
Margaret L. Khaitsa Margaret.Khaitsa@ndsu.edu North Dakota State University, USA
Eli Katunguka erkatunguka@vetmed.mak.ac.ug Makerere University, Uganda
Colin Rousseaux crousseaux@crxassociates.com Colin Rousseaux and Associates, Canada
John D Mande jmande@wanachi.com University of Nairobi, Kenya
Badamana MS badamana@uonbi.ke University of Nairobi, Kenya
Ngatia TA ngatia@uonbi.ke University of Nairobi, Kenya
Mgasa MN mgasa@suanet.ac.tz Sokoine University, Tanzania
Mtambo MM madundo@yahoo.com Sokoine University, Tanzania
Kinabo BLD ikinabo@yahoo.com Sokoine University, Tanzania
Batamuzi EK batamuzi@yahoo.com Sokoine University, Tanzania
Aloys Hüttermann ahuette@gwdg.de Goettingen University, Germany
William Ogara Okello williamogara@yahoo.com
wogara@uonbi.ac.ke
University of Nairobi, kenya
Syakalima msyakalima@yahoo.com University of Zambia
Uswege Minga uminga@yahoo.com Sokoine University, TanzaniaTanzania
Joseph Kuria jknkuria@yahoo.com University of Nairobi, Kenya
Ojok Lonzy ojok@vedmed.mak.ac.ug Makerere University, Uganda
Walter Kugler wkugler@sgu.edu St. George University, West Indies
Sharma R rsharma@sgu.edu St. George University, West Indies
Jerry Haigh jerry.haigh@usask.ca University of Saskatoon, CANADA
JKangethe E.   University of Nairobi